Contact Details

Vicar

Fr. Tom Pyke

Christ Church Vicarage

Manchester Rd

London E14 3BN

(please use this address for all correspondence with Parish members and office-holders)

tom.pyke@parishiod.org.uk

07753616499

0207 5381766

 

Churchwardens

Col. Bill Chesshyre

bill.chesshyre@parishiod.org.uk

07711451427

 

Mr Martin Young

martin.young@parishiod.org.uk

07957130726

 

Curate

Unesu Chindabata

unesu.chindabata@parishiod.org.uk

 

Director of Music

Mr Jonathan Pease

jonathan.pease@parishiod.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Olaide Yussuf

treasurer@parishiod.org.uk

 

PCC Secretary

Michael Blaby

mblaby@gmail.com

 

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.